This digital collection offers scholarly monographs, reference works, and primary sources in the humanities, social sciences, international law, and selected areas of science.
Trial subscription runs from September 25 to December 31, 2024.
Access to a vast collection of scholarly eBooks across various disciplines. Featuring titles from De Gruyter and partner university presses, the database includes monographs, textbooks, and reference works.
Trial subscription runs from September 25 to December 31, 2024.
A digital collection of scholarly journals spanning various disciplines, including the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences. It provides access to peer-reviewed articles from De Gruyter and partner publishers.
Trial subscription runs from September 25 to December 31, 2024.
A digital collection of the British newspaper The Illustrated London News, providing full-text access to its iconic illustrations, articles, and advertisements.
Provides access to ebooks, videos, course, case studies, and playlists focused on technology, programming, and business.
Find information on tech topics, including software development, data science, cybersecurity, cloud computing, artificial intelligence, machine learning, and business topics, including project management, marketing, and human resources.
Access to scholarly eBooks in psychology and related fields, includes authoritative texts covering topics such as clinical psychology, mental health, developmental psychology, and research methodology.
